Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15 (Molly Murphy Mysteries) by Rhys Bowen [Ebook]

Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15 (Molly Murphy Mysteries)Author: Rhys Bowen
Title: Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15 (Molly Murphy Mysteries)
Print Length: 249
Language: English, Francais, Italiano, Espanol, Deutsch
Format: PDF, ePub, mobi, azw, kf8, txt, ibook, Kindle

Get Ebook:

PDF ePub mobi iBook

Read Online
Get AudioBook:


Book Description:
Rhys Bowen’s New York Times bestselling Molly Murphy series consistently charms readers with its characteristic blend of atmospheric turn-of-the-century history, clever mystery plotting, and sparkling characters. An intrepid Irish immigrant in early-1900s New York City, Molly’s most unladylike career as a private detective brings her face-to-face with some of the city’s most dangerous killers, and one handsome police detective. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first fifteen of Bowen’s popular Molly Murphy novels:Murphy’s LawDeath of RileyFor the Love of MikeIn Like FlynnOh Danny BoyIn Dublin’s Fair CityTell Me, Pretty MaidenIn a Gilded CageThe Last IllusionBless the BrideHush Now, Don’t You CryThe Family WayCity of Darkness and LightThe Edge of DreamsAway in a Manger

2 thoughts on “Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15 (Molly Murphy Mysteries) by Rhys Bowen [Ebook]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree