Night Owl, The Complete Collection (The Night Owl Trilogy) by M. Pierce [Ebook]

Night Owl, The Complete Collection (The Night Owl Trilogy)Author: M. Pierce
Title: Night Owl, The Complete Collection (The Night Owl Trilogy)
Print Length: 40
Language: English, Francais, Italiano, Espanol, Deutsch
Format: PDF, ePub, mobi, azw, kf8, txt, ibook, Kindle

Get Ebook:

PDF ePub mobi iBook

Read Online
Get AudioBook:


Book Description:
From bestselling author M. Pierce comes this erotic trilogy in an ebook bundle, about an uncontrollable, passionate obsession that has had New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling Christina Lauren at once blushing and anxiousNight OwlOn the surface, Matt Sky has the perfect life, and Hannah Catalano is a train wreck. But underneath Matt’s calm exterior lie dark, roiling desires that only Hannah brings out in him, and together they find themselves falling into a passion that’s undeniable…uncontrollable…unstoppable.Last LightAfter a staged accident, Matt is presumed dead, only Hannah knows he’s alive and hiding, and she’ll do anything to keep his secret-even as tensions rise, secrets grow bigger, passions run hotter, and their web of lies puts her in danger.After DarkFor Hannah’s sake, Matt is attempting to put his demons to rest and give her a normal life, but that is easier said than done, and Hannah finds that there are parts of Matt-dark, wild, uncontrollable parts-that he has yet to show herthat he has yet to show anyone

2 thoughts on “Night Owl, The Complete Collection (The Night Owl Trilogy) by M. Pierce [Ebook]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree