Three Little Words The Complete Series by Lauren Hawkeye [Ebook]

Three Little Words The Complete SeriesAuthor: Lauren Hawkeye
Title: Three Little Words The Complete Series
Print Length: 338
Language: English, Francais, Italiano, Espanol, Deutsch
Format: PDF, ePub, mobi, azw, kf8, txt, ibook, Kindle

Get Ebook:

PDF ePub mobi iBook

Read Online
Get AudioBook:


Book Description:
Hey girl, feel my sweater. Know what its made of? Boyfriend material.Thats right. My name is Dorian, and Im in an Aussie band thats kinda famous in America. That and a little know-how in between the sheets gets me all the sheilas I can handle… too bad I have my eye on one broken roller derby princess. And too bad shes already hooked up with my roomie.-DorianThere are plenty of fish in the sea. But this fish is my fish. Do not touch my fish.The girl of my dreams is within reach again, and this time Im determined to make her say yes–in her condo, at my apartment, in the middle of the law library during study hour (that last one was maybe not such a good idea). But Adele has changed in the years since we parted. I want her to be all mine… but the only way to make her whole again might be to… share?-MalachiSkate fast. Hit hard. Get low.Thats roller derby–and thats easy. The rest of my life? Not so much. One life in pieces, one Aussie rocker, and one sexy ex. How do I know what to choose? And… do I really have to?-AdeleThe entire bestselling series now available in one complete set!SPECIAL RELEASE DEAL! Send your receipt to and receive a download code for the Safe Haven boxed set… thats right! AUGUST 2- AUGUST 3 ONLY!

2 thoughts on “Three Little Words The Complete Series by Lauren Hawkeye [Ebook]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree